UK National Lottery Lotto Results

Latest and historical UK National Lottery results for Lotto

Lotto Results

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play UK Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 59

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 59 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 45.06 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from £2,000,000 on Wednesday and from £3,800,000 on Saturday

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   04   18   21   24   37   58
   Bonus   22

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   08   12   15   38   56
   Bonus   30

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   06   09   30   48   51   52
   Bonus   55

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   09   16   27   30   51
   Bonus   34

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   32   35   36   37   40   51
   Bonus   43

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   17   27   40   45   52
   Bonus   28

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   13   15   31   32   36   56
   Bonus   53

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   21   33   40   44   52
   Bonus   09

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   19   32   44   45   52   53
   Bonus   12

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   20   24   25   27   34   37
   Bonus   50

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   02   13   38   42   52   54
   Bonus   39

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   04   13   14   38   56
   Bonus   52

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   01   14   21   36   39   41
   Bonus   34

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   19   28   33   41   43
   Bonus   57

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   18   24   34   49   50   57
   Bonus   41

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   15   30   39   52   59
   Bonus   38

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   17   18   27   28   35   57
   Bonus   51

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   10   27   30   48   50
   Bonus   54

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   15   19   39   43
   Bonus   58

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   32   36   37   39   46
   Bonus   40

How to Win UK Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more