UK National Lottery Lotto Results

Latest and historical UK National Lottery results for Lotto

Lotto Results

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play UK Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 59

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 59 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 45.06 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from £2,000,000 on Wednesday and from £3,800,000 on Saturday

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   18   30   33   44   55
   Bonus Ball   48

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   23   32   37   49   54   57
   Bonus Ball   47

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   18   26   27   28   41   54
   Bonus Ball   45

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   25   37   39   44   50   56
   Bonus Ball   13

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   36   46   49   50   59
   Bonus Ball   38

7 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   33   45   50   52   56
   Bonus Ball   44

4 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   20   28   32   35   50
   Bonus Ball   24

31 October 2020 (Saturday)

   01   06   16   34   49   59
   Bonus Ball   35

28 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   18   27   38   47   59
   Bonus Ball   14

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

   13   18   19   47   53   57
   Bonus Ball   44

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   12   27   28   29   44
   Bonus Ball   08

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   26   32   38   41   49   51
   Bonus Ball   46

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   12   28   31   46   50
   Bonus Ball   10

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   11   21   36   45   49   56
   Bonus Ball   02

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   18   37   52   56   58
   Bonus Ball   53

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   01   04   13   24   27   47
   Bonus Ball   02

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   25   34   41   46   55
   Bonus Ball   36

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   19   35   38   54   55
   Bonus Ball   45

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   17   28   35   47   51
   Bonus Ball   52

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   09   13   39   49   52   53
   Bonus Ball   56

How to Win UK Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more