UK National Lottery Lotto Results

Latest and historical UK National Lottery results for Lotto

Lotto Results

20 July 2024 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play UK Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 59

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 59 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 45.06 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from £2,000,000 on Wednesday and from £3,800,000 on Saturday

17 July 2024 (Wednesday)

   02   07   32   44   45   49
   Bonus   39

13 July 2024 (Saturday)

   22   27   37   38   49   51
   Bonus   59

10 July 2024 (Wednesday)

   08   09   13   19   26   48
   Bonus   54

6 July 2024 (Saturday)

   11   18   24   37   47   59
   Bonus   13

3 July 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   08   42   46   50   58
   Bonus   51

29 June 2024 (Saturday)

   07   11   19   25   29   31
   Bonus   06

26 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   08   27   34   36   37   56
   Bonus   54

22 June 2024 (Saturday)

   05   09   18   32   44   58
   Bonus   34

19 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   03   07   13   15   21   52
   Bonus   23

15 June 2024 (Saturday)

   01   09   25   29   34   39
   Bonus   22

12 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   13   40   41   42   51   59
   Bonus   05

8 June 2024 (Saturday)

   03   07   10   23   24   41
   Bonus   59

5 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   09   13   21   33   58
   Bonus   28

1 June 2024 (Saturday)

   06   11   16   21   43   50
   Bonus   09

29 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   08   16   22   25   56
   Bonus   04

25 May 2024 (Saturday)

   06   28   30   40   53   58
   Bonus   13

22 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   06   07   25   31   35   43
   Bonus   12

18 May 2024 (Saturday)

   09   13   22   45   46   48
   Bonus   29

15 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   11   17   25   47   52   53
   Bonus   37

11 May 2024 (Saturday)

   12   13   14   34   50   51
   Bonus   22

How to Win UK Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more