UK National Lottery Lotto Results

Latest and historical UK National Lottery results for Lotto

Lotto Results

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play UK Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 59

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 59 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 45.06 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from £2,000,000 on Wednesday and from £3,800,000 on Saturday

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   17   28   35   47   51
   Bonus Ball   52

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   09   13   39   49   52   53
   Bonus Ball   56

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   16   20   29   33   47   49
   Bonus Ball   45

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   05   23   36   37   42   52
   Bonus Ball   14

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   13   33   48   50   56
   Bonus Ball   55

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   03   11   28   36   38   47
   Bonus Ball   32

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   15   45   54   55   58
   Bonus Ball   12

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   05   10   21   47   51   57
   Bonus Ball   16

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   08   24   27   31   39
   Bonus Ball   45

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   19   23   24   28   37   51
   Bonus Ball   12

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   21   22   32   36   45   50
   Bonus Ball   05

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   10   14   16   22   25   34
   Bonus Ball   21

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   08   27   31   37   51
   Bonus Ball   20

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   02   40   49   53   56   58
   Bonus Ball   41

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   28   42   43   51   58
   Bonus Ball   36

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   04   10   13   24   53   56
   Bonus Ball   22

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   24   39   46   49   52
   Bonus Ball   51

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   10   13   14   18   33   34
   Bonus Ball   15

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   07   11   23   37   45
   Bonus Ball   19

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   20   24   32   33   42
   Bonus Ball   30

How to Win UK Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more