UK National Lottery Lotto Results

Latest and historical UK National Lottery results for Lotto

Lotto Results

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play UK Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 59

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 59 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 45.06 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from £2,000,000 on Wednesday and from £3,800,000 on Saturday

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   23   26   34   36   44   59
   Bonus   43

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   06   07   17   28   34   37
   Bonus   59

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   17   20   37   45   51
   Bonus   29

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   03   25   33   35   48   56
   Bonus   01

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   27   29   35   36   41
   Bonus   51

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   09   19   22   33   47   54
   Bonus   01

7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   03   07   20   40   52
   Bonus   14

3 July 2021 (Saturday)

   01   12   27   29   31   47
   Bonus   23

30 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   27   34   38   40   41
   Bonus   32

26 June 2021 (Saturday)

   14   24   37   39   41   53
   Bonus   19

23 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   14   15   33   50   53
   Bonus   16

19 June 2021 (Saturday)

   12   18   21   38   44   54
   Bonus   14

16 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   22   28   36   48   53
   Bonus   13

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

   09   11   16   27   36   52
   Bonus   50

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   15   24   34   43   49
   Bonus   32

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   03   06   33   39   46   57
   Bonus   17

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   15   17   33   53   59
   Bonus   41

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   01   10   16   36   46   55
   Bonus   44

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   28   33   36   45   49   51
   Bonus   48

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   09   20   41   43   46   48
   Bonus   07

How to Win UK Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more