UK National Lottery Lotto Results

Latest and historical UK National Lottery results for Lotto

Lotto Results

15 January 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play UK Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 59

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 59 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 45.06 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from £2,000,000 on Wednesday and from £3,800,000 on Saturday

12 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   21   37   39   56   59
   Bonus   32

8 January 2022 (Saturday)

   21   28   33   36   43   46
   Bonus   27

5 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   05   21   28   56   57
   Bonus   14

1 January 2022 (Saturday)

   14   29   31   41   43   56
   Bonus   42

29 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   17   28   42   52   57
   Bonus   58

25 December 2021 (Saturday)

   15   24   26   30   42   59
   Bonus   18

22 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   13   14   20   45   52
   Bonus   54

18 December 2021 (Saturday)

   12   23   27   45   51   54
   Bonus   59

15 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   15   17   28   30   45
   Bonus   54

11 December 2021 (Saturday)

   06   13   14   15   31   33
   Bonus   38

8 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   30   31   34   52   58
   Bonus   56

4 December 2021 (Saturday)

   08   24   25   32   33   46
   Bonus   47

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   07   08   37   42   50
   Bonus   36

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   01   15   16   17   24   48
   Bonus   09

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   11   17   19   39   42
   Bonus   59

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   05   16   17   32   51   59
   Bonus   53

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   24   34   35   49   55
   Bonus   53

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   13   14   16   28   43   52
   Bonus   56

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   11   18   20   37   49
   Bonus   05

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   03   07   21   29   34   39
   Bonus   19

How to Win UK Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports UK Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more