EuroMillions Results

Latest and historical lottery results for EuroMillions

EuroMillions Results

25 September 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Stars  Lucky StarsLucky Stars

How to Play EuroMillions

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Lucky Stars

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 12

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & 2 Lucky Stars

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 139.84 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €17,000,000

22 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   16   25   28   39   40
   Lucky Stars   01   06

18 September 2020 (Friday)

   02   10   19   25   45
   Lucky Stars   01   07

15 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   16   20   25   30   38
   Lucky Stars   06   08

11 September 2020 (Friday)

   34   38   42   43   45
   Lucky Stars   09   12

8 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   09   31   35   41
   Lucky Stars   09   12

4 September 2020 (Friday)

   06   22   29   40   43
   Lucky Stars   04   07

1 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   08   10   33   46
   Lucky Stars   08   11

28 August 2020 (Friday)

   07   12   16   17   31
   Lucky Stars   07   09

25 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   18   30   37   39
   Lucky Stars   08   10

21 August 2020 (Friday)

   10   15   35   44   50
   Lucky Stars   03   05

18 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   12   17   34   42
   Lucky Stars   05   12

14 August 2020 (Friday)

   09   10   19   42   49
   Lucky Stars   04   12

11 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   13   14   42   50
   Lucky Stars   03   09

7 August 2020 (Friday)

   05   20   21   36   41
   Lucky Stars   06   11

4 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   02   05   15   42
   Lucky Stars   05   08

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   21   24   30   46   49
   Lucky Stars   02   05

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   13   15   17   34
   Lucky Stars   02   07

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   08   09   27   28   50
   Lucky Stars   04   12

21 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   14   15   24   29   42
   Lucky Stars   02   04

17 July 2020 (Friday)

   07   15   27   41   43
   Lucky Stars   07   09

How to Win EuroMillions

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports EuroMillions and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more