EuroMillions Results

Latest and historical lottery results for EuroMillions

EuroMillions Results

3 December 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Stars  Lucky StarsLucky Stars

How to Play EuroMillions

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Lucky Stars

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 12

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & 2 Lucky Stars

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 139.84 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €17,000,000

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   19   20   26   33   43
   Lucky Stars   01   04

26 November 2021 (Friday)

   01   20   41   42   50
   Lucky Stars   03   07

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   17   21   36   42   46
   Lucky Stars   07   10

19 November 2021 (Friday)

   22   26   38   47   50
   Lucky Stars   02   06

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   09   19   21   32   36
   Lucky Stars   03   04

12 November 2021 (Friday)

   02   09   15   47   50
   Lucky Stars   06   09

9 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   17   25   26   33   36
   Lucky Stars   01   08

5 November 2021 (Friday)

   02   12   25   30   41
   Lucky Stars   08   11

2 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   03   17   29   43
   Lucky Stars   01   04

29 October 2021 (Friday)

   10   15   28   32   49
   Lucky Stars   03   09

26 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   12   15   20   42   44
   Lucky Stars   01   02

22 October 2021 (Friday)

   12   17   22   33   39
   Lucky Stars   02   12

19 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   20   36   40   41
   Lucky Stars   01   06

15 October 2021 (Friday)

   21   26   31   34   49
   Lucky Stars   02   05

12 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   13   22   45   49
   Lucky Stars   10   11

8 October 2021 (Friday)

   01   10   23   42   46
   Lucky Stars   03   05

5 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   11   13   14   36   45
   Lucky Stars   07   09

1 October 2021 (Friday)

   01   15   19   26   48
   Lucky Stars   06   12

28 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   07   12   33   39
   Lucky Stars   01   07

24 September 2021 (Friday)

   02   12   20   27   41
   Lucky Stars   10   12

How to Win EuroMillions

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports EuroMillions and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more