The Health Lottery Results

Latest and historical lottery results for The Health Lottery

The Health Lottery Results

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play The Health Lottery

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 2.12 million

Jackpot amount

£25,000

25 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   12   13   22   35   44
   Bonus Ball   31

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   31   32   35   36   49
   Bonus Ball   21

21 February 2020 (Friday)

   02   14   20   32   45
   Bonus Ball   19

20 February 2020 (Thursday)

   14   25   31   42   44
   Bonus Ball   06

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   21   25   27   43   46
   Bonus Ball   02

18 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   17   29   36   40
   Bonus Ball   41

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   03   05   19   26   28
   Bonus Ball   09

14 February 2020 (Friday)

   17   19   23   43   45
   Bonus Ball   38

13 February 2020 (Thursday)

   09   22   41   42   45
   Bonus Ball   27

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   23   30   32   34   45
   Bonus Ball   21

11 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   31   37   42   43   49
   Bonus Ball   09

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   13   30   31   35   48
   Bonus Ball   36

7 February 2020 (Friday)

   13   22   25   26   34
   Bonus Ball   24

6 February 2020 (Thursday)

   05   13   38   39   47
   Bonus Ball   07

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   18   22   31   34
   Bonus Ball   10

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   12   26   31   45   50
   Bonus Ball   36

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   04   10   11   24   45
   Bonus Ball   23

31 January 2020 (Friday)

   09   16   23   38   44
   Bonus Ball   14

30 January 2020 (Thursday)

   03   07   24   42   46
   Bonus Ball   06

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   15   24   41   48
   Bonus Ball   50

How to Win The Health Lottery

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports The Health Lottery and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more