The Health Lottery Results

Latest and historical lottery results for The Health Lottery

The Health Lottery Results

28 October 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play The Health Lottery

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 2.12 million

Jackpot amount

£25,000

27 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   18   28   30   35   42
   Bonus Ball   41

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

   13   34   43   44   49
   Bonus Ball   30

23 October 2020 (Friday)

   22   24   27   37   47
   Bonus Ball   03

22 October 2020 (Thursday)

   05   06   45   48   49
   Bonus Ball   10

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   17   26   27   29
   Bonus Ball   09

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   09   12   22   44
   Bonus Ball   37

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   18   21   32   46   49
   Bonus Ball   23

16 October 2020 (Friday)

   03   17   25   33   48
   Bonus Ball   31

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

   06   09   22   25   28
   Bonus Ball   19

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   23   32   33   43
   Bonus Ball   29

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   17   19   43   45
   Bonus Ball   10

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   04   16   19   23   31
   Bonus Ball   01

9 October 2020 (Friday)

   15   22   30   38   42
   Bonus Ball   32

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

   07   15   22   38   49
   Bonus Ball   28

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   11   19   35   50
   Bonus Ball   07

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   11   14   25   33   39
   Bonus Ball   08

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   11   14   46
   Bonus Ball   05

2 October 2020 (Friday)

   06   12   20   24   44
   Bonus Ball   09

1 October 2020 (Thursday)

   02   04   12   20   32
   Bonus Ball   44

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   20   41   43   50
   Bonus Ball   36

How to Win The Health Lottery

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports The Health Lottery and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more