The Health Lottery Results

Latest and historical lottery results for The Health Lottery

The Health Lottery Results

21 October 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play The Health Lottery

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 2.12 million

Jackpot amount

£25,000

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   28   38   39   45
   Bonus   09

19 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   09   39   40   49
   Bonus   44

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   16   23   36   40   45
   Bonus   31

15 October 2021 (Friday)

   03   05   10   24   46
   Bonus   13

14 October 2021 (Thursday)

   04   09   30   42   44
   Bonus   41

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   15   27   35   45
   Bonus   11

12 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   12   17   34   36   40
   Bonus   09

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   10   28   46   47   50
   Bonus   26

8 October 2021 (Friday)

   19   23   31   32   40
   Bonus   43

7 October 2021 (Thursday)

   11   27   36   38   46
   Bonus   49

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   03   09   22   33
   Bonus   28

5 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   17   25   40   43   49
   Bonus   04

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   36   42   48
   Bonus   50

1 October 2021 (Friday)

   12   24   27   38   40
   Bonus   10

30 September 2021 (Thursday)

   05   06   07   22   49
   Bonus   15

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   13   31   40   47
   Bonus   37

28 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   21   24   25   30   48
   Bonus   39

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   03   06   09   16   28
   Bonus   11

24 September 2021 (Friday)

   10   20   33   35   44
   Bonus   01

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   02   19   35   44   45
   Bonus   43

How to Win The Health Lottery

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports The Health Lottery and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more