Irish Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Irish Lotto

Irish Lotto Results

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Irish Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €2,000,000

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   05   14   27   28   31   44
   Bonus   43

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   10   16   24   25   46
   Bonus   29

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   08   33   38   41
   Bonus   20

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   10   17   20   41
   Bonus   25

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   14   20   24   38   41   45
   Bonus   03

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   19   20   33   40   43
   Bonus   23

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   03   10   12   23   29   45
   Bonus   01

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   03   20   22   39   44
   Bonus   16

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   11   27   29   34   35   40
   Bonus   46

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   15   19   21   24   37
   Bonus   46

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   04   13   16   23   33   42
   Bonus   27

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   17   23   31   33   41
   Bonus   45

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   03   15   20   22   24   45
   Bonus   14

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   13   31   42   44
   Bonus   35

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   02   05   16   17   22   23
   Bonus   36

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   05   23   30   42   47
   Bonus   03

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   14   18   23   34   39
   Bonus   25

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   12   23   30   36   37   38
   Bonus   03

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   06   19   22   28   35   40
   Bonus   32

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   08   09   14   18   23   38
   Bonus   16

How to Win Irish Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Irish Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more