Irish Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Irish Lotto

Irish Lotto Results

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Irish Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from €2,000,000

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   07   29   38   42
   Bonus   27

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   12   14   16   21   40   47
   Bonus   18

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   07   10   37   38   45
   Bonus   42

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   06   15   16   28   31   41
   Bonus   37

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   22   23   27   30   42   46
   Bonus   43

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   23   25   42   43   46
   Bonus   19

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   05   16   40   45   47
   Bonus   36

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   05   09   12   30   34   39
   Bonus   26

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   13   33   38   45   46
   Bonus   01

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   12   15   16   31
   Bonus   23

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   18   34   40   42   44
   Bonus   36

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   03   07   18   36   40   42
   Bonus   16

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   13   20   22   29   34
   Bonus   31

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   21   28   32   33   43   47
   Bonus   40

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   14   25   36   38   47
   Bonus   02

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   04   14   23   27   33   38
   Bonus   43

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   20   25   29   31   34
   Bonus   14

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   08   11   17   19   21   39
   Bonus   35

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   10   11   27   28   33
   Bonus   35

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   12   14   25   27   40   44
   Bonus   02

How to Win Irish Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Irish Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more