Scottish Children's Lottery Results

Latest and historical Scottish Children's Lottery results

Scottish Children's Lottery Results

30 November 2020 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play Scottish Children's Lottery

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.91 million

Jackpot amount

£25,000

26 November 2020 (Thursday)

   24   33   34   47   49
   Bonus Ball   28

23 November 2020 (Monday)

   05   13   19   24   26
   Bonus Ball   45

19 November 2020 (Thursday)

   10   22   32   33   37
   Bonus Ball   31

16 November 2020 (Monday)

   01   02   05   12   26
   Bonus Ball   29

12 November 2020 (Thursday)

   03   11   25   35   38
   Bonus Ball   01

9 November 2020 (Monday)

   01   28   31   41   48
   Bonus Ball   30

5 November 2020 (Thursday)

   13   16   20   23   43
   Bonus Ball   01

2 November 2020 (Monday)

   05   24   25   41   42
   Bonus Ball   44

29 October 2020 (Thursday)

   02   06   32   33   45
   Bonus Ball   13

26 October 2020 (Monday)

   14   16   26   30   44
   Bonus Ball   08

22 October 2020 (Thursday)

   12   14   24   36   45
   Bonus Ball   20

19 October 2020 (Monday)

   10   16   19   27   30
   Bonus Ball   47

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

   02   07   20   33   42
   Bonus Ball   28

12 October 2020 (Monday)

   08   11   26   47   48
   Bonus Ball   23

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

   04   05   19   37   49
   Bonus Ball   07

5 October 2020 (Monday)

   13   17   23   25   36
   Bonus Ball   16

1 October 2020 (Thursday)

   13   18   22   37   41
   Bonus Ball   39

28 September 2020 (Monday)

   12   15   21   24   36
   Bonus Ball   10

24 September 2020 (Thursday)

   04   12   13   25   46
   Bonus Ball   07

21 September 2020 (Monday)

   09   15   32   33   38
   Bonus Ball   19

How to Win Scottish Children's Lottery

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Scottish Children's Lottery and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more