Scottish Children's Lottery Results

Latest and historical Scottish Children's Lottery results

Scottish Children's Lottery Results

11 August 2022 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Scottish Children's Lottery

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.91 million

Jackpot amount

£25,000

8 August 2022 (Monday)

   34   35   42   47   48
   Bonus   15

4 August 2022 (Thursday)

   10   17   23   30   37
   Bonus   26

1 August 2022 (Monday)

   06   11   15   19   42
   Bonus   45

28 July 2022 (Thursday)

   06   25   32   42   49
   Bonus   46

25 July 2022 (Monday)

   05   06   26   29   47
   Bonus   40

21 July 2022 (Thursday)

   01   07   28   30   49
   Bonus   42

18 July 2022 (Monday)

   12   14   31   39   45
   Bonus   11

14 July 2022 (Thursday)

   09   13   15   19   45
   Bonus   20

11 July 2022 (Monday)

   06   11   14   16   18
   Bonus   44

7 July 2022 (Thursday)

   06   23   30   40   49
   Bonus   39

4 July 2022 (Monday)

   06   10   25   27   46
   Bonus   16

30 June 2022 (Thursday)

   05   10   34   36   40
   Bonus   25

27 June 2022 (Monday)

   15   21   26   36   45
   Bonus   42

23 June 2022 (Thursday)

   04   08   14   32   46
   Bonus   23

20 June 2022 (Monday)

   11   36   39   41   44
   Bonus   02

16 June 2022 (Thursday)

   19   22   23   34   39
   Bonus   06

13 June 2022 (Monday)

   12   33   34   37   44
   Bonus   21

9 June 2022 (Thursday)

   09   23   30   33   36
   Bonus   26

6 June 2022 (Monday)

   03   07   17   18   20
   Bonus   02

2 June 2022 (Thursday)

   18   24   25   32   33
   Bonus   22

How to Win Scottish Children's Lottery

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Scottish Children's Lottery and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more