Scottish Children's Lottery Results

Latest and historical Scottish Children's Lottery results

Scottish Children's Lottery Results

2 December 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Scottish Children's Lottery

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.91 million

Jackpot amount

£25,000

29 November 2021 (Monday)

   13   16   18   26   28
   Bonus   32

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

   07   10   14   21   44
   Bonus   41

22 November 2021 (Monday)

   23   30   31   41   42
   Bonus   45

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

   09   18   19   31   35
   Bonus   46

15 November 2021 (Monday)

   08   16   22   37   49
   Bonus   01

11 November 2021 (Thursday)

   05   06   09   47   49
   Bonus   39

8 November 2021 (Monday)

   07   10   13   31   38
   Bonus   16

4 November 2021 (Thursday)

   03   14   33   45   46
   Bonus   42

1 November 2021 (Monday)

   12   19   24   32   42
   Bonus   09

28 October 2021 (Thursday)

   19   26   28   42   46
   Bonus   38

25 October 2021 (Monday)

   06   28   37   41   43
   Bonus   05

21 October 2021 (Thursday)

   01   04   22   29   49
   Bonus   28

18 October 2021 (Monday)

   02   06   08   12   24
   Bonus   07

14 October 2021 (Thursday)

   09   17   30   32   41
   Bonus   34

11 October 2021 (Monday)

   12   17   18   27   48
   Bonus   24

7 October 2021 (Thursday)

   12   13   14   26   31
   Bonus   18

4 October 2021 (Monday)

   09   14   27   36   39
   Bonus   41

30 September 2021 (Thursday)

   06   12   29   37   47
   Bonus   19

27 September 2021 (Monday)

   13   19   27   36   45
   Bonus   25

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   05   34   38   41   49
   Bonus   31

How to Win Scottish Children's Lottery

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Scottish Children's Lottery and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more