Scottish Children's Lottery Results

Latest and historical Scottish Children's Lottery results

Scottish Children's Lottery Results

18 January 2021 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play Scottish Children's Lottery

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.91 million

Jackpot amount

£25,000

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   01   02   23   33   43
   Bonus Ball   49

11 January 2021 (Monday)

   11   28   36   37   46
   Bonus Ball   47

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   09   17   23   26   49
   Bonus Ball   24

4 January 2021 (Monday)

   01   05   14   39   40
   Bonus Ball   02

31 December 2020 (Thursday)

   12   18   34   44   46
   Bonus Ball   17

28 December 2020 (Monday)

   03   08   35   41   43
   Bonus Ball   09

24 December 2020 (Thursday)

   03   13   26   31   37
   Bonus Ball   22

21 December 2020 (Monday)

   02   28   33   37   40
   Bonus Ball   47

17 December 2020 (Thursday)

   02   03   27   33   39
   Bonus Ball   44

14 December 2020 (Monday)

   01   10   27   39   40
   Bonus Ball   26

10 December 2020 (Thursday)

   04   05   34   35   41
   Bonus Ball   27

7 December 2020 (Monday)

   09   17   18   32   40
   Bonus Ball   44

3 December 2020 (Thursday)

   08   23   27   31   47
   Bonus Ball   05

30 November 2020 (Monday)

   06   12   26   40   42
   Bonus Ball   27

26 November 2020 (Thursday)

   24   33   34   47   49
   Bonus Ball   28

23 November 2020 (Monday)

   05   13   19   24   26
   Bonus Ball   45

19 November 2020 (Thursday)

   10   22   32   33   37
   Bonus Ball   31

16 November 2020 (Monday)

   01   02   05   12   26
   Bonus Ball   29

12 November 2020 (Thursday)

   03   11   25   35   38
   Bonus Ball   01

9 November 2020 (Monday)

   01   28   31   41   48
   Bonus Ball   30

How to Win Scottish Children's Lottery

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Scottish Children's Lottery and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more