Scottish Children's Lottery Results

Latest and historical Scottish Children's Lottery results

Scottish Children's Lottery Results

26 October 2020 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play Scottish Children's Lottery

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.91 million

Jackpot amount

£25,000

22 October 2020 (Thursday)

   12   14   24   36   45
   Bonus Ball   20

19 October 2020 (Monday)

   10   16   19   27   30
   Bonus Ball   47

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

   02   07   20   33   42
   Bonus Ball   28

12 October 2020 (Monday)

   08   11   26   47   48
   Bonus Ball   23

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

   04   05   19   37   49
   Bonus Ball   07

5 October 2020 (Monday)

   13   17   23   25   36
   Bonus Ball   16

1 October 2020 (Thursday)

   13   18   22   37   41
   Bonus Ball   39

28 September 2020 (Monday)

   12   15   21   24   36
   Bonus Ball   10

24 September 2020 (Thursday)

   04   12   13   25   46
   Bonus Ball   07

21 September 2020 (Monday)

   09   15   32   33   38
   Bonus Ball   19

17 September 2020 (Thursday)

   05   20   27   28   43
   Bonus Ball   32

14 September 2020 (Monday)

   17   26   37   38   40
   Bonus Ball   45

10 September 2020 (Thursday)

   11   25   36   42   49
   Bonus Ball   45

7 September 2020 (Monday)

   21   28   33   36   46
   Bonus Ball   27

3 September 2020 (Thursday)

   15   31   41   43   49
   Bonus Ball   38

31 August 2020 (Monday)

   11   15   27   33   36
   Bonus Ball   20

27 August 2020 (Thursday)

   10   24   25   40   41
   Bonus Ball   19

24 August 2020 (Monday)

   05   08   11   21   46
   Bonus Ball   41

20 August 2020 (Thursday)

   01   07   27   33   39
   Bonus Ball   37

17 August 2020 (Monday)

   04   17   26   45   46
   Bonus Ball   44

How to Win Scottish Children's Lottery

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Scottish Children's Lottery and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more