Set for Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Set for Life

Set for Life Results

4 March 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Life Ball  Life Ball

How to Play Set for Life

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 47

Life Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Life Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.34 million

Jackpot amount

£10,000 a month for 30 years

1 March 2021 (Monday)

   09   14   19   35   37
   Life Ball   06

25 February 2021 (Thursday)

   02   12   16   19   23
   Life Ball   04

22 February 2021 (Monday)

   04   07   16   20   42
   Life Ball   09

18 February 2021 (Thursday)

   07   19   28   38   39
   Life Ball   05

15 February 2021 (Monday)

   22   23   25   32   44
   Life Ball   03

11 February 2021 (Thursday)

   27   29   37   41   42
   Life Ball   07

8 February 2021 (Monday)

   04   10   14   17   30
   Life Ball   02

4 February 2021 (Thursday)

   04   05   07   26   39
   Life Ball   06

1 February 2021 (Monday)

   20   23   30   31   42
   Life Ball   10

28 January 2021 (Thursday)

   05   13   20   34   35
   Life Ball   10

25 January 2021 (Monday)

   06   17   36   45   47
   Life Ball   07

21 January 2021 (Thursday)

   24   27   28   35   40
   Life Ball   08

18 January 2021 (Monday)

   13   22   34   35   46
   Life Ball   06

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   02   08   09   25   43
   Life Ball   04

11 January 2021 (Monday)

   04   20   32   34   44
   Life Ball   09

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   16   26   35   36   39
   Life Ball   07

4 January 2021 (Monday)

   19   29   35   42   46
   Life Ball   08

31 December 2020 (Thursday)

   15   26   33   34   44
   Life Ball   02

28 December 2020 (Monday)

   02   04   22   37   45
   Life Ball   10

24 December 2020 (Thursday)

   03   13   14   36   38
   Life Ball   07

How to Win Set for Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Set for Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more