Set for Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Set for Life

Set for Life Results

9 July 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Life Ball  Life Ball

How to Play Set for Life

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 47

Life Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Life Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.34 million

Jackpot amount

£10,000 a month for 30 years

6 July 2020 (Monday)

   05   12   17   21   30
   Life Ball   02

2 July 2020 (Thursday)

   11   12   24   29   33
   Life Ball   05

29 June 2020 (Monday)

   20   26   29   33   37
   Life Ball   03

25 June 2020 (Thursday)

   03   16   18   20   45
   Life Ball   08

22 June 2020 (Monday)

   16   25   28   35   38
   Life Ball   08

18 June 2020 (Thursday)

   06   08   28   32   44
   Life Ball   09

15 June 2020 (Monday)

   04   15   21   23   42
   Life Ball   02

11 June 2020 (Thursday)

   05   06   15   22   32
   Life Ball   09

8 June 2020 (Monday)

   03   12   16   22   47
   Life Ball   05

4 June 2020 (Thursday)

   08   09   27   28   47
   Life Ball   06

1 June 2020 (Monday)

   04   30   32   34   38
   Life Ball   09

28 May 2020 (Thursday)

   03   05   13   23   31
   Life Ball   05

25 May 2020 (Monday)

   01   03   24   42   44
   Life Ball   07

21 May 2020 (Thursday)

   03   04   19   45   46
   Life Ball   01

18 May 2020 (Monday)

   06   17   23   43   45
   Life Ball   05

14 May 2020 (Thursday)

   12   15   36   38   41
   Life Ball   06

11 May 2020 (Monday)

   24   25   26   31   45
   Life Ball   06

7 May 2020 (Thursday)

   07   14   27   39   44
   Life Ball   06

4 May 2020 (Monday)

   19   27   31   37   43
   Life Ball   01

30 April 2020 (Thursday)

   11   37   39   41   46
   Life Ball   06

How to Win Set for Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Set for Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more