Set for Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Set for Life

Set for Life Results

19 February 2024 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Life Ball  Life Ball

How to Play Set for Life

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 47

Life Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Life Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.34 million

Jackpot amount

£10,000 a month for 30 years

15 February 2024 (Thursday)

   05   11   25   30   42
   Life Ball   06

12 February 2024 (Monday)

   06   20   27   29   36
   Life Ball   08

8 February 2024 (Thursday)

   13   19   26   37   43
   Life Ball   05

5 February 2024 (Monday)

   03   04   08   10   28
   Life Ball   01

1 February 2024 (Thursday)

   03   07   11   23   29
   Life Ball   07

29 January 2024 (Monday)

   07   29   35   40   46
   Life Ball   08

25 January 2024 (Thursday)

   07   20   23   36   44
   Life Ball   04

22 January 2024 (Monday)

   06   23   26   27   34
   Life Ball   02

18 January 2024 (Thursday)

   09   15   22   40   44
   Life Ball   05

15 January 2024 (Monday)

   04   14   21   35   36
   Life Ball   05

11 January 2024 (Thursday)

   15   16   23   35   42
   Life Ball   01

8 January 2024 (Monday)

   19   31   37   39   40
   Life Ball   04

4 January 2024 (Thursday)

   12   14   26   39   46
   Life Ball   04

1 January 2024 (Monday)

   01   20   26   36   38
   Life Ball   06

28 December 2023 (Thursday)

   13   14   35   36   41
   Life Ball   09

25 December 2023 (Monday)

   02   15   21   41   47
   Life Ball   02

21 December 2023 (Thursday)

   04   08   17   18   21
   Life Ball   06

18 December 2023 (Monday)

   01   13   18   32   47
   Life Ball   01

14 December 2023 (Thursday)

   12   13   16   21   44
   Life Ball   10

11 December 2023 (Monday)

   12   14   20   28   41
   Life Ball   09

How to Win Set for Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Set for Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more