Set for Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Set for Life

Set for Life Results

2 August 2021 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Life Ball  Life Ball

How to Play Set for Life

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 47

Life Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Life Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.34 million

Jackpot amount

£10,000 a month for 30 years

29 July 2021 (Thursday)

   08   32   37   40   45
   Life Ball   03

26 July 2021 (Monday)

   02   10   26   38   45
   Life Ball   07

22 July 2021 (Thursday)

   05   14   37   40   43
   Life Ball   07

19 July 2021 (Monday)

   08   09   36   44   46
   Life Ball   04

15 July 2021 (Thursday)

   07   08   11   27   42
   Life Ball   05

12 July 2021 (Monday)

   12   17   31   35   39
   Life Ball   07

8 July 2021 (Thursday)

   08   20   28   33   47
   Life Ball   06

5 July 2021 (Monday)

   17   22   36   40   41
   Life Ball   06

1 July 2021 (Thursday)

   07   10   20   33   39
   Life Ball   03

28 June 2021 (Monday)

   01   09   15   22   34
   Life Ball   01

24 June 2021 (Thursday)

   01   26   31   32   41
   Life Ball   05

21 June 2021 (Monday)

   05   13   20   29   37
   Life Ball   05

17 June 2021 (Thursday)

   07   20   27   28   29
   Life Ball   02

14 June 2021 (Monday)

   06   13   19   20   36
   Life Ball   09

10 June 2021 (Thursday)

   01   18   22   36   37
   Life Ball   09

7 June 2021 (Monday)

   08   17   19   27   43
   Life Ball   04

3 June 2021 (Thursday)

   08   26   39   40   45
   Life Ball   08

31 May 2021 (Monday)

   15   19   20   36   43
   Life Ball   04

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

   01   07   11   32   36
   Life Ball   07

24 May 2021 (Monday)

   08   18   20   29   40
   Life Ball   06

How to Win Set for Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Set for Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more