Set for Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Set for Life

Set for Life Results

24 February 2020 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Life Ball  Life Ball

How to Play Set for Life

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 47

Life Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Life Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.34 million

Jackpot amount

£10,000 a month for 30 years

20 February 2020 (Thursday)

   08   19   21   38   42
   Life Ball   04

17 February 2020 (Monday)

   01   12   34   37   41
   Life Ball   08

13 February 2020 (Thursday)

   06   17   23   26   29
   Life Ball   07

10 February 2020 (Monday)

   01   19   25   43   46
   Life Ball   09

6 February 2020 (Thursday)

   01   09   16   17   21
   Life Ball   01

3 February 2020 (Monday)

   09   14   40   42   43
   Life Ball   04

30 January 2020 (Thursday)

   04   10   33   36   40
   Life Ball   02

27 January 2020 (Monday)

   08   14   16   19   25
   Life Ball   05

23 January 2020 (Thursday)

   07   09   27   34   42
   Life Ball   05

20 January 2020 (Monday)

   04   10   16   30   36
   Life Ball   10

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

   08   15   29   30   47
   Life Ball   10

13 January 2020 (Monday)

   07   18   24   32   35
   Life Ball   01

9 January 2020 (Thursday)

   03   11   39   44   46
   Life Ball   10

6 January 2020 (Monday)

   10   15   16   22   39
   Life Ball   02

2 January 2020 (Thursday)

   01   06   13   32   41
   Life Ball   04

30 December 2019 (Monday)

   08   18   21   23   44
   Life Ball   04

26 December 2019 (Thursday)

   10   24   30   32   41
   Life Ball   09

23 December 2019 (Monday)

   14   18   28   33   35
   Life Ball   02

19 December 2019 (Thursday)

   13   18   26   37   38
   Life Ball   01

16 December 2019 (Monday)

   08   10   16   23   39
   Life Ball   08

How to Win Set for Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Set for Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more