Thunderball Results

Latest and historical UK National Lottery results for Thunderball

Thunderball Results

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Thunderball  Thunderball

How to Play Thunderball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 39

Thunderball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 14

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Thunderball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.06 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at £500,000

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   16   24   27   34
   Thunderball   13

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   11   23   29   32
   Thunderball   14

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   09   22   31   32   37
   Thunderball   01

30 April 2021 (Friday)

   03   15   18   19   34
   Thunderball   14

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   09   10   16   26
   Thunderball   07

27 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   13   22   33   34
   Thunderball   05

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   03   24   26   28   30
   Thunderball   08

23 April 2021 (Friday)

   04   16   28   34   38
   Thunderball   03

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   21   29   31   32   34
   Thunderball   07

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   07   11   17   22
   Thunderball   02

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   13   14   18   23   39
   Thunderball   13

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   01   02   20   30   35
   Thunderball   11

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   21   26   35   39
   Thunderball   11

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   10   20   25   37
   Thunderball   10

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   05   07   19   27   37
   Thunderball   10

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   12   19   26   30   32
   Thunderball   04

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   08   18   29   37
   Thunderball   07

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   09   27   33   35
   Thunderball   09

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   11   19   23   28   33
   Thunderball   14

2 April 2021 (Friday)

   01   08   14   22   38
   Thunderball   14

How to Win Thunderball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Thunderball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more