Thunderball Results

Latest and historical UK National Lottery results for Thunderball

Thunderball Results

27 March 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Thunderball  Thunderball

How to Play Thunderball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 39

Thunderball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 14

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Thunderball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.06 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at £500,000

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   06   18   23   30
   Thunderball   05

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   08   20   26   29
   Thunderball   04

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   05   09   13   24   34
   Thunderball   11

20 March 2020 (Friday)

   05   12   16   18   35
   Thunderball   10

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   19   21   24   25
   Thunderball   11

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   14   29   36   39
   Thunderball   02

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   08   11   13   15   32
   Thunderball   09

13 March 2020 (Friday)

   05   06   11   13   31
   Thunderball   11

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   14   15   18   24
   Thunderball   13

10 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   06   07   10   34
   Thunderball   11

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   10   17   32   37
   Thunderball   14

6 March 2020 (Friday)

   04   26   34   38   39
   Thunderball   13

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   14   19   21   24
   Thunderball   13

3 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   08   20   35   38
   Thunderball   05

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   06   10   37
   Thunderball   10

28 February 2020 (Friday)

   05   08   17   20   38
   Thunderball   05

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   14   18   29   30
   Thunderball   02

25 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   09   18   24   38
   Thunderball   11

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   05   11   12   24   27
   Thunderball   10

21 February 2020 (Friday)

   02   15   17   19   25
   Thunderball   09

How to Win Thunderball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Thunderball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more