Thunderball Results

Latest and historical UK National Lottery results for Thunderball

Thunderball Results

15 January 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Thunderball  Thunderball

How to Play Thunderball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 39

Thunderball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 14

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Thunderball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.06 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at £500,000

14 January 2022 (Friday)

   14   15   18   29   33
   Thunderball   07

12 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   07   18   26   31
   Thunderball   01

11 January 2022 (Tuesday)

   06   07   16   17   18
   Thunderball   11

8 January 2022 (Saturday)

   10   15   26   27   38
   Thunderball   13

7 January 2022 (Friday)

   04   15   16   30   34
   Thunderball   14

5 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   16   21   30   34
   Thunderball   07

4 January 2022 (Tuesday)

   06   13   31   32   34
   Thunderball   01

1 January 2022 (Saturday)

   04   06   08   10   18
   Thunderball   07

31 December 2021 (Friday)

   02   06   11   12   37
   Thunderball   13

29 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   14   19   33   37
   Thunderball   10

28 December 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   04   13   28   38
   Thunderball   04

25 December 2021 (Saturday)

   25   26   31   35   39
   Thunderball   05

24 December 2021 (Friday)

   07   22   29   32   38
   Thunderball   06

22 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   25   26   30   36
   Thunderball   04

21 December 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   12   19   24   34
   Thunderball   09

18 December 2021 (Saturday)

   03   07   09   32   36
   Thunderball   14

17 December 2021 (Friday)

   01   02   07   14   21
   Thunderball   04

15 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   10   11   32   34
   Thunderball   07

14 December 2021 (Tuesday)

   09   13   22   26   39
   Thunderball   12

11 December 2021 (Saturday)

   07   12   28   34   37
   Thunderball   11

How to Win Thunderball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Thunderball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more