Thunderball Results

Latest and historical UK National Lottery results for Thunderball

Thunderball Results

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Thunderball  Thunderball

How to Play Thunderball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 39

Thunderball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 14

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Thunderball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.06 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at £500,000

25 September 2020 (Friday)

   02   05   08   14   24
   Thunderball   10

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   17   30   36   39
   Thunderball   11

22 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   13   28   31   35   38
   Thunderball   14

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   16   24   34   37   38
   Thunderball   12

18 September 2020 (Friday)

   11   12   13   17   35
   Thunderball   02

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   09   26   34   38
   Thunderball   12

15 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   09   10   32   36
   Thunderball   13

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   02   05   06   16   33
   Thunderball   08

11 September 2020 (Friday)

   05   16   18   30   35
   Thunderball   11

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   19   24   27   38
   Thunderball   05

8 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   12   15   16   24   29
   Thunderball   13

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   13   14   21   23   36
   Thunderball   05

4 September 2020 (Friday)

   02   07   34   38   39
   Thunderball   14

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   24   26   34   37
   Thunderball   14

1 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   14   32   33   39
   Thunderball   08

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   04   05   12
   Thunderball   01

28 August 2020 (Friday)

   05   06   10   12   37
   Thunderball   01

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   12   15   16   22
   Thunderball   07

25 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   29   33   35   37
   Thunderball   05

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   02   11   23   28   38
   Thunderball   03

How to Win Thunderball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Thunderball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more