Thunderball Results

Latest and historical UK National Lottery results for Thunderball

Thunderball Results

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Thunderball  Thunderball

How to Play Thunderball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 39

Thunderball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 14

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Thunderball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.06 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at £500,000

25 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   09   18   24   38
   Thunderball   11

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   05   11   12   24   27
   Thunderball   10

21 February 2020 (Friday)

   02   15   17   19   25
   Thunderball   09

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   10   11   17   28
   Thunderball   01

18 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   10   27   32   34
   Thunderball   02

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   03   09   13   24   30
   Thunderball   02

14 February 2020 (Friday)

   03   07   08   10   16
   Thunderball   02

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   18   25   32   33
   Thunderball   08

11 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   04   19   27   34
   Thunderball   09

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   07   21   28   35   38
   Thunderball   05

7 February 2020 (Friday)

   05   09   22   35   36
   Thunderball   03

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   18   25   29   38
   Thunderball   10

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   16   21   26   29   33
   Thunderball   07

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   16   17   29   32   38
   Thunderball   07

31 January 2020 (Friday)

   12   19   21   30   37
   Thunderball   02

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   21   22   26   27
   Thunderball   12

28 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   05   10   12   23
   Thunderball   01

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   04   24   25   26   28
   Thunderball   07

24 January 2020 (Friday)

   09   10   20   22   29
   Thunderball   05

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   05   11   19   33
   Thunderball   07

How to Win Thunderball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Thunderball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more