Thunderball Results

Latest and historical UK National Lottery results for Thunderball

Thunderball Results

7 August 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Thunderball  Thunderball

How to Play Thunderball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 39

Thunderball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 14

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Thunderball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.06 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at £500,000

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   25   32   33   34   37
   Thunderball   03

4 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   24   30   37   38
   Thunderball   06

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   08   10   18   22   32
   Thunderball   06

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   05   22   28   29   37
   Thunderball   06

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   16   26   30   31   39
   Thunderball   09

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   13   21   24   34   39
   Thunderball   04

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   14   15   21   26
   Thunderball   13

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   06   13   19   22   29
   Thunderball   02

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   17   20   22   36   38
   Thunderball   09

21 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   11   12   23   34
   Thunderball   03

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   16   22   27   30   37
   Thunderball   05

17 July 2020 (Friday)

   05   14   20   24   30
   Thunderball   12

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   09   15   25   31
   Thunderball   04

14 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   22   34   35   39
   Thunderball   08

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   08   16   23   29   38
   Thunderball   01

10 July 2020 (Friday)

   07   14   17   18   33
   Thunderball   01

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   14   17   23   36
   Thunderball   10

7 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   09   11   15   20
   Thunderball   13

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   17   27   33   39
   Thunderball   09

3 July 2020 (Friday)

   10   20   24   34   39
   Thunderball   03

How to Win Thunderball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Thunderball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more